Thank you to our Organising Committee for putting together a fantastic conference program for the
63rd IQA National Conference.  

Conference Chair:        James Collings | Boral

Committee Members
 Grant Farquhar | Hanson and Deputy President (IQA)
Andrew Wilson | Hanson and SA Branch Chair
Scott Whittaker | Hanson 
John Wallace | Komatsu 
Frank Grech | Kayasand
Michelle Grady | Westrac
Angus McDouall | NSW Resources Regulator 
Kylie Fahey, Rod Lester and Donna Turner | IQA

Nerida Worboys | Conference Manager

Institute of Quarrying Australia
PO Box 1779, Milton QLD 4064
P: 02 9484 0577

© Copyright 2020 Institute of Quarrying Australia